top of page

Busy September!


So, September is always a busy month. This year is no exception! I have been trying to get caught up on Quilts after working 16 extra weeks this summer... and get ready for my retreat this weekend and the Nelson Quilt Show next weekend! I'll be bringing things from Poppins Quilt Parlour to the show, so if there's something you'd like me to bring along, just email me at debraquiltslots@gmail.com and I'll make sure it gets packed!

Have you seen my Debra Quilts Lots Facebook page recently? I post pictures of all of the quilts I have quilted once they've been received by their owners,,,, check it out, there's a huge variety of patterns, fabrics and techniques on there.... the biggest reason I LOVE quilting for others (the hugs are pretty good too).


bottom of page