top of page

Wrapping up the Year and Adventures to come


2019 is almost finished, Christmas day is a week away and my gifts are shipped, my customers have their (intended for Christmas) quilts back and I'm plunking my way through all of the quilts that were patient and generous with their time until after the holiday rush was through. Thank you so much everyone that said 'mine can wait', I appreciate it so much. After all these years quilting for others, it is still a major last minute rush time of year! I'm fortunate to have wonderful quilters that understand and allow me to help others meet their goals as well.

I made some changes to the website/store for the coming year, I didn't really have too many transactions that required the store component, so the practical/frugal thing to do was to drop that part of it and continue on in other ways.

Here's a link to the latest YouTube Volg/podcast https://youtu.be/qPv_O_UTsXE


bottom of page